Canterbury British Red Cross

Canterbury British Red Cross
Bradbury House, 2 Lower Chantry Lane
Canterbury, Kent
CT1 1UF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Canterbury British Red Cross
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 May - Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 May - Fri 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Jun - Wed 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 08 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Jun - Fri 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 02 Jul - Wed 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Jul - Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A2 towards Dover branch left, then merge onto the A2050, signposted Canterbury, Harbledown. At St Peters roundabout take the third exit onto the A290. At Wincheap Roundabout take the second exit onto the A28. At Riding Gate Roundabout take the second exit onto the A28. At Saint George's Roundabout take the first exit onto the A28. Turn right onto Lady Wootton's Green. At roundabout take the second exit onto Monastery Street. At Longport roundabout take second exit onto Lower Chantry Road. The venue is on the left hand side.

From A2 towards London branch left onto the A2050. At the Gate roundabout take the fourth exit onto the A2050. At traffic signals turn right onto the A257, Lower Chantry Road. The venue is on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking
No on site parking during weekdays; space is available at weekends. Pay and display car park in nearby Longport on Lower Chantry Lane five minutes away, opposite the training centre.

Food and drink
Delegates may bring their own packed lunch. There is a microwave on site. There is a Waitrose supermarket directly opposite the training centre.

© British Red Cross 2018