Bracknell - British Red Cross Centre

Bracknell - British Red Cross Centre
Martins Lane
Bracknell
RG12 9EN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bracknell - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 11 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 07 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Nov - Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 14 Nov - Tue 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Nov - Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 01 Dec
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Dec - Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Dec - Wed 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4 leave the motorway at junction 10 and follow the A329(M) towards Bracknell. Stay on the A329 and then onto the A322 towards Bagshot. At the Bagshot Road / Downshire Way roundabout take the second exit into Broad Lane. Pass under the railway bridge. Martins Lane is on the right at a mini-roundabout.


From the M3 exit at junction 3 and take the A322 towards Bracknell. Turn right at the Bagshot Road / Downshire Way roundabout into Broad Lane. Directions are then as above.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016