Basingstoke - British Red Cross Centre

Basingstoke - British Red Cross Centre
Ground Floor, Unit 1, Woodlands Business Park
Basingstoke
RG21 4JX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Basingstoke - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Nov - Wed 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 05 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Dec - Wed 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 02 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Jan - Fri 05 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Jan - Tue 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Jan - Wed 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 Jan - Tue 23 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 30 Jan - Thu 01 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Feb - Tue 06 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Feb - Fri 09 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Feb - Fri 16 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M3, exit at junction 6 towards Basingstoke. Join the Basingstoke Ring Road and head north. Continue onto the Ringway East until you come to the turning off for Churchill Way East. Exit here and follow until you come to the roundabout. Take the second left onto Basing View. At the next roundabout take the first left onto Norn Hill. Coronation Road is the first right. Continue until you reach the venue.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available opposite the venue.

Food and drink
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017