Ashford - Ashford International Hotel

Ashford - Ashford International Hotel
Simone Weil Avenue
Ashford
TN24 8UX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ashford - Ashford International Hotel
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 Mar - Tue 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 15 Mar - Fri 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 29 Mar - Fri 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Apr - Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 18 Apr - Wed 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr - Wed 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 May - Tue 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 May - Wed 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 May - Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the west/southwest, take the M25 anti-clockwise to Junction 5. Follow the M26 on to the M20 towards Dover. Leave the M20 at Junction 9, taking the third exit signposted Ashford/Canterbury – do not follow the signs for International Station. At the first roundabout, turn left – the hotel is 200 yards along on the left hand side.

From the north, take the M25 clockwise to Junction 3, then take the M20 towards Dover. Leave the M20 at Junction 9, taking the third exit signposted Ashford/Canterbury – do not follow the signs for International Station. At the first roundabout, turn left – the hotel is 200 yards along on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Free onsite parking is available at the venue. For public transport information please contact 0871 200 2233.

Food and drink details
Lunch can be purchased from the onsite restaurant or local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2017