Ashford - Ashford International Hotel

Ashford - Ashford International Hotel
Simone Weil Avenue
Ashford
TN24 8UX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ashford - Ashford International Hotel
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Jul - Wed 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Aug - Tue 13 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Aug - Fri 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 09 Sep - Tue 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Sep - Wed 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the west/southwest, take the M25 anti-clockwise to Junction 5. Follow the M26 on to the M20 towards Dover. Leave the M20 at Junction 9, taking the third exit signposted Ashford/Canterbury – do not follow the signs for International Station. At the first roundabout, turn left – the hotel is 200 yards along on the left hand side.

From the north, take the M25 clockwise to Junction 3, then take the M20 towards Dover. Leave the M20 at Junction 9, taking the third exit signposted Ashford/Canterbury – do not follow the signs for International Station. At the first roundabout, turn left – the hotel is 200 yards along on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
Free on site parking is available at the venue.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the on site restaurant or local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2019