Abingdon - British Red Cross Centre

Abingdon - British Red Cross Centre
Colwell Drive, Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 1AU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Abingdon - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 18 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 19 Apr - Thu 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Apr - Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Apr - Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 May - Tue 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 11 May
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Thu 11 May
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 May - Wed 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 May - Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 24 May - Thu 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 30 May - Thu 01 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Mon 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Jun - Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 13 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Jun - Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Mon 19 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 20 Jun - Wed 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Jun - Fri 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Jun - Wed 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M4 (Newbury and Didcot), exit onto the A34 northbound towards Oxford. Leave the A34 at the Marcham Interchange and follow the signs towards the A415 (Abingdon Town Centre). Follow the A415 (Marcham Road). Go straight ahead at the first roundabout and turn left at the next roundabout. Take the first turning on the left (shared driveway with McDonalds) and the Brirish Red Cross building is on the right.
From Oxford, take the A34 southbound and follow directions as above from the Marcham Interchange.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available at the rear of the venue.

Food and drink
Local shops are close to the venue or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017