Stirling - Stirling University Innovation Centre

Stirling - Stirling University Innovation Centre
Scion House, Stirling University Innovation Park
Stirling
FK9 4NF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Stirling - Stirling University Innovation Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Feb - Wed 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 19 Mar - Tue 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar - Wed 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 03 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 17 Apr - Wed 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Apr - Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 May - Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

If approaching from the East, South or West take the M9 to Junction 11. At the roundabout which marks the end of the M9 take the exit for Bridge of Allan. Follow the road through the town (Bridge of Allan). After approximately 200 metres you will come to a roundabout, continue straight through this. Take the first exit on left and follow the road up the hill towards the Wallace Monument. The Wallace Monument should now be on your right hand side and the Innovation Park on your left hand side. Exit onto the Innovation Park and follow signs to Scion House/Innovation Centre.

If approaching from the North take the A9 to the same roundabout and follow the same route through Bridge of Allan as above.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available on the Innovation Park at the hotel.

Food and drink
Can be purchased on site or a packed lunch consumed in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2018