Perth - British Red Cross Centre

Perth - British Red Cross Centre
113 Leonard Street
Perth and Kinross
PH2 8HA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Perth - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Apr - Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Apr - Thu 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 May - Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 18 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 30 May - Thu 01 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Jun - Tue 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Jun - Wed 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Jun - Wed 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

By car from the M90, take the A912 junction for Perth and follow the road into the second main set of traffic lights. Turn left (Marshall Place) and follow the road alongside the park area. The road turns sharply to the right at the Railway Station and the venue (part of Royal British House) is around the corner on the right hand side.


From the A9, head in the direction of Perth Town Centre. At the fourth roundabout (Police Station on right), turn right. Go straight over the next roundabout and through the next two sets of traffic lights. Take the third road on the left to junction and turn right. The venue is on the left hand side and is part of the Royal British House.


If travelling by train, the training Centre is directly across the road next to the Queens Hotel. It is part of the Royal British House.


If travelling by bus, turn left into the main street, then left again and then walk 100 yards until you reach the venue.


About this venue

Parking information
There are no immediate parking facilities at this venue but there are metered car parks nearby and there is a park & ride facility.


Wheelchair access
Yes. A disabled toilet is also now available on site.


Food and drink details
Recommend that you bring a packed lunch, shops nearby.

© British Red Cross 2017