Inverness - British Red Cross Centre

Inverness - British Red Cross Centre
Unit C3, Cradlehall Business Park, Caulfield Road North
Inverness
IV2 5GH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Inverness - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 02 May - Fri 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 07 May - Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 May - Fri 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 May - Wed 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Jun - Tue 04 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jun - Wed 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jun - Tue 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jun - Wed 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Jul - Tue 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Jul - Wed 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Heading north-east on the A82 continue onto Tomnahurich St/B861 and continue to follow B861. Turn right onto Castle St/B861, continue to follow B861. Turn left onto Old Edinburgh Rd/B853, continue to follow B853. Turn left onto Damfield Rd/B853, continue to follow B853. At the roundabout take the second exit onto 1/B9006 (go through one roundabout), turn left onto Caulfield Road North and continue onto Castlehill Road. At the roundabout take the first exit and turn left into the business park. The British Red Cross building is located at the far end of the business park at Unit C3 which will be signposted.


About this venue

Parking
Parking on site is very limited and operated on a first come, first served basis. Additional limited roadside parking can be found locally.

Public transport
We recommend using public transport; the nearest bus stops are located on Castlehill Rd. For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019