Inverness - British Red Cross Centre

Inverness - British Red Cross Centre
Unit C3, Cradlehall Business Park, Caulfield Road North
Inverness
IV2 5GH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Inverness - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar - Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Mar - Tue 19 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Mar - Wed 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 02 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 Apr - Fri 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 Apr - Fri 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 16 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 17 Apr - Thu 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 02 May - Fri 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 07 May - Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 May - Fri 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Heading north-east on the A82 continue onto Tomnahurich St/B861 and continue to follow B861. Turn right onto Castle St/B861, continue to follow B861. Turn left onto Old Edinburgh Rd/B853, continue to follow B853. Turn left onto Damfield Rd/B853, continue to follow B853. At the roundabout take the second exit onto 1/B9006 (go through one roundabout), turn left onto Caulfield Road North and continue onto Castlehill Road. At the roundabout take the first exit and turn left into the business park. The British Red Cross building is located at the far end of the business park at Unit C3 which will be signposted.


About this venue

Parking
Parking on site is very limited and operated on a first come, first served basis. Additional limited roadside parking can be found locally.

Public transport
We recommend using public transport; the nearest bus stops are located on Castlehill Rd. For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019