Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express

Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express
Keith Street
Hamilton
ML3 7BL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hamilton - Holiday Inn Express
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 03 Jul - Thu 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 11 Jul - Thu 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 17 Jul - Thu 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 06 Aug - Tue 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Aug - Wed 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 23 Aug - Fri 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 28 Aug - Thu 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Sep - Fri 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Sep - Wed 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 19 Sep - Thu 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M8 (east), exit at the junction for M73/M74 signposted to Carlisle. The M73 merges into the M74 and continue to follow signs to Carlisle. Stay on the M74 until junction 6, following the signs to the right for Hamilton as the slip road splits. You will come to a roundabout after half a mile and you will see the hotel straight in front of you. Turn right at the roundabout and then turn left at the following roundabout.

From the M9 (north), take the M9 towards Glasgow. Exit at junction 9 on to the M80 signposted to Glasgow/Carlisle. Stay on the M80/A80 for 14 miles, then branch left joining the M73 signposted to The South/Carlisle. After five miles the M73 merges into the M74. Keep in the left hand lane for the M74/Carlisle. Stay on the M74 towards Carlisle until junction 6. Follow the signs to the right for Hamilton as the slip road splits. You will come to a roundabout after half a mile and you will see the hotel straight in front of you. Turn right at the roundabout and turn left at the following roundabout.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available; please provide your car registration details to the reception at the hotel and then park in the approved car park (Vue Cinema).

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the venue's bar or you can bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018