Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre

Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
4 Nasmyth Road
Glasgow
G52 4PR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 28 Aug - Wed 29 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Sep - Fri 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 08 Sep - Sat 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 10 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Sep - Tue 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Sep - Wed 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Sep - Wed 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 27 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 Oct - Fri 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Mon 08 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£100.00
£120.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Oct - Wed 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Tue 16 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct - Wed 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 06 Nov - Wed 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Glasgow City Centre on the M8 West exit at Junction 26, Hillington. Stay in the left hand lane on the slip road, joining the A736 Hillington Road. Go straight through the roundabout and take the first left onto Ainslie Road. Then take the second right onto Colquhoun Avenue and then right again onto Nasmyth Road. Take the first left into Nasmyth Place and the British Red Cross office is the first building on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue. Delegates are advised to use the on-street parking in the surrounding area.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018