Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre

Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
4 Nasmyth Place, Hillington Industrial Estate
Glasgow
G524PR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Apr - Tue 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Wed 12 Apr
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Apr - Thu 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr - Wed 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Apr - Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May - Wed 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 16 May
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 May - Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 May - Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 30 May - Wed 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 03 Jun - Sat 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Mon 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 06 Jun - Thu 08 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Jun - Tue 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Jun - Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Glasgow City Centre on the M8 West exit at Junction 26, Hillington. Stay in the left hand lane on the slip road, joining the A736 Hillington Road. Go straight through the roundabout and take the first left onto Ainslie Road. Then take the second right onto Colquhoun Avenue and then right again onto Nasmyth Road. Take the first left into Nasmyth Place and the British Red Cross office is the first building on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

© British Red Cross 2017