Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre

Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
4 Nasmyth Road
Glasgow
G52 4PR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Fri 23 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£100.00
£120.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Feb - Tue 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Feb - Fri 02 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Mar - Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Mar - Wed 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Mar - Fri 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Mar - Wed 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Mar - Fri 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 27 Mar - Thu 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 04 Apr - Thu 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Sat 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£100.00
£120.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr - Wed 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Thu 12 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 16 Apr - Tue 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 18 Apr - Fri 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Apr - Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 30 Apr - Tue 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 08 May - Thu 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 11 May
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Glasgow City Centre on the M8 West exit at Junction 26, Hillington. Stay in the left hand lane on the slip road, joining the A736 Hillington Road. Go straight through the roundabout and take the first left onto Ainslie Road. Then take the second right onto Colquhoun Avenue and then right again onto Nasmyth Road. Take the first left into Nasmyth Place and the British Red Cross office is the first building on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue. Delegates are advised to use the on-street parking in the surrounding area.

© British Red Cross 2018