Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre

Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
4 Nasmyth Place, Hillington Industrial Estate
Glasgow
G524PR

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Glasgow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Dec - Tue 06 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Dec - Thu 22 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Jan - Fri 06 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jan - Wed 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 12 Jan - Fri 13 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 16 Jan
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid annual skills update
For anyone wishing to refresh their workplace training.
Mon 16 Jan
13:30  -  17:00
£59.00
£70.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 18 Jan - Fri 20 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Jan - Tue 24 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Wed 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Jan - Wed 01 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 03 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 06 Feb - Tue 07 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Feb - Fri 10 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Sat 11 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 Feb - Tue 14 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 16 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Feb - Wed 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Glasgow City Centre on the M8 West exit at Junction 26, Hillington. Stay in the left hand lane on the slip road, joining the A736 Hillington Road. Go straight through the roundabout and take the first left onto Ainslie Road. Then take the second right onto Colquhoun Avenue and then right again onto Nasmyth Road. Take the first left into Nasmyth Place and the British Red Cross office is the first building on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.

© British Red Cross 2016