Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre

Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre
1 Wheatlands Mill
Galashiels
TD1 2HQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Galashiels - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 12 Oct - Fri 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 18 Oct - Fri 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Nov - Fri 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Nov - Wed 22 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Dec - Fri 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Dec - Wed 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Edinburgh, travel on the A7 for 25 miles. Bear right onto Plumtree Brae for 0.2 miles. Turn right onto the A72 King Street for 0.1 miles. Continue straight ahead onto Wheatland Road where the venue is located.


About this venue

Parking
There is limited parking available.

Food and drink
Either bring a packed lunch or there is a cafe nearby.

© British Red Cross 2017