Dunfermline - Holiday Inn Express

Dunfermline - Holiday Inn Express
Halbeath Road
Dunfermline
KY11 8JH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Dunfermline - Holiday Inn Express
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Jul - Tue 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 16 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Aug - Wed 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 10 Sep - Wed 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to see location in Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available on-site.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on site, however, please note that lunch is not provided.  We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available. 

© British Red Cross 2019