Dunfermline - Holiday Inn Express

Dunfermline - Holiday Inn Express
Halbeath Road
Dunfermline
KY11 8JH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Dunfermline - Holiday Inn Express
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb - Wed 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Mar - Tue 12 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Mar - Wed 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Mar - Tue 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Apr - Tue 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Apr - Wed 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 29 Apr - Tue 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 15 May - Fri 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to see location in Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available on-site.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on site, however, please note that lunch is not provided.  We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available. 

© British Red Cross 2019