Dundee - British Red Cross Centre

Dundee - British Red Cross Centre
51 Cowgate, Angus
Dundee
DD1 2JF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Dundee - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Feb - Fri 23 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 27 Feb - Wed 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Mar - Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Mar - Tue 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Mar - Wed 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 03 Apr - Thu 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 12 Apr - Fri 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 18 Apr - Fri 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Apr - Tue 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 May - Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 May - Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 16 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

By bus – On arriving at the bus station, take the exit to the traffic lights. Cross over to St Andrew’s Street and walk up to King Street. Turn right into Cowgate and venue is located 50 yards up on the right.

By train – Exit the station and follow the route to City Centre. At Nethergate turn right. Continue onto the High Street and follow to Murraygate. Cross over St Andrew’s Street to King Street and then turn right into Cowgate.

By car from the East: follow A92 to East Dock Street At the traffic lights turn right. At the roundabout take last exit (car parks are on the left and right hand side). Continue to the underpass and go right. The venue is situated on the left hand side.

If you are travelling from the North take the A90 to Kingsway and cross over to the A929. Follow Princes Street to King Street. At Marketgait turn left until the roundabout and then take the first exit. Car parks are on located on the left and right hand sides.

If you are travelling from the West follow the A90 until the Dundee roundabout. Take the last exit onto the A85, Riverside Drive and follow the route to Arbroath. At the traffic lights turn left. At the next roundabout take the last exit. Car parks are on located on the left and right hand sides.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue, but there is parking at £6 a day at the Wellgate centre or £4 a day at East Whale Lane. The Harbour Parking has a limit of 3 hour parking.

Food and drink
The Wellgate shopping centre is nearby with many cafés.

© British Red Cross 2018