Dundee - British Red Cross Centre

Dundee - British Red Cross Centre
51 Cowgate, Angus
Dundee
DD1 2JF

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Dundee - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 27 Feb - Tue 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Mar - Fri 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 Mar - Tue 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Mar - Wed 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 27 Mar - Tue 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Apr - Tue 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Apr - Thu 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Apr - Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May - Wed 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

By Bus – On arriving at the bus station, take the exit to the traffic lights. Cross over to St Andrew’s Street and walk up to King Street.  Turn right into Cowgate and venue is located 50 yards up on the right.


By Train – Exit the station and follow the route to City Centre. At Nethergate turn right.  Continue onto the High Street and follow to Murraygate. Cross over St Andrew’s Street to King Street and then turn right into Cowgate.


By Car from the East: follow A92 to East Dock Street At the traffic lights turn right.  At the roundabout take last exit (car parks are on the left and right hand side).  Continue to the underpass and go right. The venue is situated on the left hand side.


If you are travelling from the North take the A90 to Kingsway and cross over to the A929. Follow Princes Street to King Street.  At Marketgait turn left until the roundabout and then take the first exit.  Car parks are on located on the left and right hand sides.


If you are travelling from the West follow the A90 until the Dundee roundabout. Take the last exit onto the A85, Riverside Drive and follow the route to Arbroath.  At the traffic lights turn left.  At the next roundabout take the last exit. Car parks are on located on the left and right hand sides.


About this venue

Parking information
There are no parking facilities available at the venue, but there is parking at £6 a day at the Wellgate centre or £4 a day at East Whale Lane.  The Harbour Parking has a limit of 3 hour parking.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
The Wellgate shopping centre is nearby with many café.

© British Red Cross 2017