Ayr - British Red Cross Centre

Ayr - British Red Cross Centre
18 Wellington Square
Ayr
KA7 1HA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ayr - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 23 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Mar - Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Mar - Wed 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 21 Mar - Thu 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar - Wed 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Apr - Fri 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr - Wed 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Apr - Fri 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 May - Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 May - Wed 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A77, exit at the junction signed for 'North Ayr'. Travel for approximately 4 miles, passing the racecourse. At the roundabout continue straight on. At the 'T' junction turn left and follow the main road. Continue straight on at the next roundabout. At the traffic lights continue straight through. At the next traffic lights turn right onto Wellington Square.


About this venue

Parking
A long stay car park is located nearby.

Food and drink
Local shops are close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018