Ayr - British Red Cross Centre

Ayr - British Red Cross Centre
18 Wellington Square
Ayr
KA7 1HA

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Ayr - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 May - Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 May - Fri 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 30 May - Fri 01 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Jun - Fri 08 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Jun - Wed 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jul - Wed 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Jul - Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A77, exit at the junction signed for 'North Ayr'. Travel for approximately 4 miles, passing the racecourse. At the roundabout continue straight on. At the 'T' junction turn left and follow the main road. Continue straight on at the next roundabout. At the traffic lights continue straight through. At the next traffic lights turn right onto Wellington Square.


About this venue

Parking
A long stay car park is located nearby.

Food and drink
Local shops are close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018