Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
Belfast
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul - Wed 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Jul - Tue 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Jul - Wed 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 29 Jul - Tue 30 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Mon 05 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 13 Aug - Wed 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Aug - Fri 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 27 Aug - Wed 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 04 Sep - Fri 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 09 Sep - Tue 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Thu 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 18 Sep - Fri 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Sep - Tue 24 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre pass the City airport. Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange. Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go past Sainsbury's and B&Q. Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside. Turn left into Heron Road. The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019