Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
Belfast
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 01 Nov - Fri 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Mon 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Wed 14 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£.00
£.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Nov - Fri 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Nov - Tue 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Dec - Wed 05 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 11 Dec - Wed 12 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Dec - Fri 21 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Jan - Wed 16 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre pass the City airport. Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange. Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go past Sainsbury's and B&Q. Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside. Turn left into Heron Road. The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018