Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
Belfast
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 02 May - Fri 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 07 May - Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Tue 14 May
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 May - Fri 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 May - Wed 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Jun - Tue 04 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jun - Fri 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 13 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Sat 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jun - Wed 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Jun - Tue 25 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul - Wed 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Jul - Tue 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre pass the City airport. Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange. Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go past Sainsbury's and B&Q. Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside. Turn left into Heron Road. The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019