Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

To book a workplace course in Northern Ireland, please call 0845 314 3933 or email rctsales@redcross.org.uk so we can make sure your course meets Health and Safety Executive Northern Ireland (HSENI) requirements.





Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
County Antrim
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Sat 15 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 17 Oct - Tue 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Nov - Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Nov - Wed 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Thu 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Nov - Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 01 Dec - Fri 02 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Dec - Wed 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Sat 10 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 13 Dec - Wed 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec - Wed 21 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
To book call 0845 314 3933

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the City centre pass the City airport.  Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange.  Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go pass Sainsbury’s and B & Q.  Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside.  Turn left into Heron Road.  The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking information
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016