Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
Belfast
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Feb - Wed 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 09 Mar - Fri 10 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Mar - Wed 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 23 Mar - Fri 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Mar - Wed 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Apr - Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Apr - Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr - Wed 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 May - Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 18 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 May - Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre pass the City airport. Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange. Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go past Sainsbury's and B&Q. Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside. Turn left into Heron Road. The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.

Food and drink
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017