Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
Belfast
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Jan - Wed 30 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 31 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Mon 04 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£.00
£.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 05 Feb - Wed 06 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Feb - Fri 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Feb - Wed 13 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Feb - Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb - Wed 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar - Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre pass the City airport. Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange. Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go past Sainsbury's and B&Q. Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside. Turn left into Heron Road. The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018