Temporary technical issue
We're currently experiencing problems with our website, which we're working to resolve. In the meantime you can contact us on rctsales@redcross.org.uk, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Belfast - British Red Cross Centre

Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
12 Heron Road
Belfast
BT3 9LE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Belfast - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Oct - Fri 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Oct - Wed 11 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 16 Oct - Tue 17 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Oct - Fri 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 02 Nov - Fri 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Nov - Fri 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Nov - Fri 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 22 Nov - Fri 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 04 Dec - Tue 05 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Dec - Fri 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Dec - Wed 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£243.00
£291.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Dec - Tue 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£155.00
£186.00 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Thu 21 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre pass the City airport. Take the slip road off Bangor dual carriageway indicating Holywood Exchange. Turn left down to a mini roundabout, turn right and go past Sainsbury's and B&Q. Carry on through security gate, you come to a red post box on the left, seaside. Turn left into Heron Road. The Red Cross Building is the third turning on the right, directly opposite Otis and Phoenix Gas.


About this venue

Parking
Limited parking is available at the centre but alternative parking is available in the business park.

Food and drink
Local shops are situated close by or delegates may bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017