Stockport - The Midway

Stockport - The Midway
263 Newbridge Lane
Stockport
SK1 2NX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Stockport - The Midway
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jun - Wed 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 Jul - Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 Jul - Tue 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view on Google Maps


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available on-site. Sat nav advice: if you are travelling on the M60, please come off at J27.

Refreshments
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however, please note that lunch is not provided and no outside food can be consumed in the venue.  Lunch can be purchased from the cafe on-site
or from local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2019