Preston - British Red Cross Centre

Preston - British Red Cross Centre
Pittman Court
Preston
PR2 9ZG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Preston - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Apr - Wed 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 07 May - Wed 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 May - Wed 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 May - Fri 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 21 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Wed 22 May
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 23 May - Fri 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 28 May - Thu 30 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jun - Wed 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Jun - Fri 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Jun - Tue 25 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul - Wed 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 Jul - Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From South: If you are travelling from the M6, leave at junction 31A. At the first roundabout take the third exit onto Longsands Lane. At the second roundabout take the second exit onto Andertons Way. Continue until the third roundabout and take the second exit onto Eastway. At the fourth roundabout take the second exit; you will pass an Asda on the right hand side. At the fifth roundabout, take the first exit onto Pittman Way. Turn left into Pittman Court and continue until you reach the British Red Cross.

From North: Leave the M6 at junction 32, towards the M55. Stay in the left hand lane; do not go onto the M55. At the roundabout take the first exit towards Preston and then turn left onto Eastway (B6241). At the next roundabout take the third exit. Continue until the next roundabout and take the second exit. At the third roundabout take the first exit onto Oliver’s Place. Turn right into Pittman Way then right again into Pittman Court. Continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019