Preston - British Red Cross Centre

Preston - British Red Cross Centre
Pittman Court
Preston
PR2 9ZG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Preston - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 28 Aug - Thu 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Sep - Tue 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Sep - Fri 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Sep - Tue 18 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Sep - Wed 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 Oct - Fri 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Oct - Wed 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Oct - Tue 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 29 Oct - Tue 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 06 Nov - Thu 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Nov - Tue 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Tue 20 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From South: If you are travelling from the M6, leave at junction 31A. At the first roundabout take the third exit onto Longsands Lane. At the second roundabout take the second exit onto Andertons Way. Continue until the third roundabout and take the second exit onto Eastway. At the fourth roundabout take the second exit; you will pass an Asda on the right hand side. At the fifth roundabout, take the first exit onto Pittman Way. Turn left into Pittman Court and continue until you reach the British Red Cross.

From North: Leave the M6 at junction 32, towards the M55. Stay in the left hand lane; do not go onto the M55. At the roundabout take the first exit towards Preston and then turn left onto Eastway (B6241). At the next roundabout take the third exit. Continue until the next roundabout and take the second exit. At the third roundabout take the first exit onto Oliver’s Place. Turn right into Pittman Way then right again into Pittman Court. Continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018