Preston - British Red Cross Centre

Preston - British Red Cross Centre
Pittman Court
Preston
PR2 9ZG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Preston - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Oct - Wed 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Oct - Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 01 Nov - Thu 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 07 Nov - Tue 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 16 Nov - Fri 18 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Nov - Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 02 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Dec - Tue 06 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec - Wed 21 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From South: If you are travelling by car from the M6 then leave at junction 31A.  At the first roundabout take the 3rd exit onto Longsands Lane. At the second roundabout take 2nd exit onto Andertons Way. Continue until the third roundabout and take 2nd exit onto Eastway. At the 4th roundabout please take 2nd exit. You will pass an Asda on the right hand side.  At 5th roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Pittman Way. Turn left into Pittman Court and continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


From North: Leave the M6 at junction 32, towards the M55. Stay in the left hand lane; do not go onto the M55. At the roundabout take the 1st exit towards Preston and then turn left onto Eastway (B6241). At the next roundabout take the 3rd exit. Continue until the next roundabout and take the 2nd exit. At the 3rd roundabout take the 1st exit onto Oliver’s Place. Turn right into Pittman Way then right again into Pittman Court. Continue until you reach the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2016