Oldham - Hollinwood Business Centre

Oldham - Hollinwood Business Centre
Albert Street
Oldham
OL8 3QL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Oldham - Hollinwood Business Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 07 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 09 Nov - Fri 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Nov - Wed 22 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Dec - Fri 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 12 Dec - Thu 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Jan - Fri 05 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 18 Jan - Fri 19 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

,p>From the M60, exit at junction 22 onto Manchester Road/A62. Remain on the A62 for 0.3 miles and turn left onto the A6104. Then turn left onto Hollins Road/A6104. Continue to the roundabout taking the third exit onto Albert Street. Continue until you reach the venue.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the on site café or a packed lunch can be consumed in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2017