Liverpool - British Red Cross Centre

Liverpool - British Red Cross Centre
Bradbury House, 1 Tower Street, Brunswick Business Park
Liverpool
L3 4BJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Liverpool - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Jun - Fri 08 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Jun - Tue 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 14 Jun - Fri 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Jun - Tue 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 02 Jul - Wed 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 10 Jul - Wed 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 12 Jul - Fri 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Jul - Wed 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 24 Jul - Wed 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 01 Aug - Fri 03 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 08 Aug - Thu 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Aug - Wed 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 16 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre take the A5036 Sefton Street past Albert Dock to the Renault/Harry Ramsden roundabout. Then turn right into Brunswick Way. The visitors' car park is situated on the first left after Tower Street.

If you are using the train the nearest station to the venue is Brunswick Station; exit the station, cross over the road and turn right. Walk up to the roundabout and you should see the British Red Cross on the left hand side.

If you are attending a course on evenings or weekends please be aware of the following access details:

At the roundabout on Sefton Street turn onto Brunswick Way. Here you would normally turn left onto Tower Street and the venue is on your left; however at evenings and weekends the gates will be closed.

Carry on along Brunswick Way which turns into Summers Road; follow it round past the library on your right hand side and a large car park on your left. Turn left onto Tower Street by the Virgin Media building, continue to the end of the road and the venue will be on the right.

If you are travelling via car carry on along Brunswick Way which turns into Summers Road, follow it round past the library on your right hand side and a large car park on your left. Turn left onto Tower Street by the Virgin Media building, continue to the end of the road and the venue will be on the right.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available in the Red Cross car park; however there is ample parking available within the business park.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from a café across the road from the venue (except on weekends) or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018