Knutsford - Cottons Hotel & Spa

Knutsford - Cottons Hotel & Spa
Manchester Road
Knutsford
WA16 0SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Knutsford - Cottons Hotel & Spa
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Mar - Wed 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Mar - Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 12 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Mar - Fri 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar - Wed 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Apr - Fri 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr - Wed 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Apr - Fri 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 May - Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 May - Wed 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 leave the M6 at junction 19. At the roundabout at the top of the slip road take the A556 towards Northwich and Chester. At the first set of traffic lights, turn left onto Northwich Road (A5033). Follow this road to the roundabout (two miles) and take the first exit (A50). Cottons Hotel is situated 1.2 miles along Manchester Road (A50) on the left.

From the M56 leave the M56 at junction 7 and follow signs for A556 towards Northwich and M6, for about two miles. At the traffic lights, turn left on the A5034 towards Knutsford. Follow the winding road for about a mile and a half to a t-junction. Turn left on the A50 towards Knutsford. Cottons Hotel is on the right, just after Fryers Rose Centre.


About this venue

Parking
There is parking available at the hotel.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
There is a special food menu available to delegates. Delegates are permitted to eat packed lunches in the training room only.

© British Red Cross 2018