Knutsford - Cottons Hotel & Spa

Knutsford - Cottons Hotel & Spa
Manchester Road
Knutsford
WA16 0SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Knutsford - Cottons Hotel & Spa
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 16 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 Jan - Fri 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Jan - Wed 23 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 06 Feb - Thu 07 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Feb - Tue 19 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Feb - Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 12 Mar - Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Thu 14 Mar
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 leave the M6 at junction 19. At the roundabout at the top of the slip road take the A556 towards Northwich and Chester. At the first set of traffic lights, turn left onto Northwich Road (A5033). Follow this road to the roundabout (two miles) and take the first exit (A50). Cottons Hotel is situated 1.2 miles along Manchester Road (A50) on the left.

From the M56 leave the M56 at junction 7 and follow signs for A556 towards Northwich and M6, for about two miles. At the traffic lights, turn left on the A5034 towards Knutsford. Follow the winding road for about a mile and a half to a t-junction. Turn left on the A50 towards Knutsford. Cottons Hotel is on the right, just after Fryers Rose Centre.


About this venue

Parking
There is parking available at the hotel.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
There is a special food menu available to delegates. Delegates are permitted to eat packed lunches in the training room only.

© British Red Cross 2018