Kendal - British Red Cross Centre

Kendal - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 3, Riverside Business Park
Kendal
LA9 7SX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Kendal - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 30 May - Thu 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Jun - Fri 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 04 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 12 Jul - Fri 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 18 Jul - Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 30 Jul - Tue 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Aug - Fri 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 North exit at Junction 36 and take the first left on the roundabout onto the A591. After around five miles take the turning for Kendal South. Keep on this for approximately one mile to the first set of traffic lights. Turn right at the lights and continue over the bridge and onto the roundabout. Go nearly all the way around the roundabout to the exit marked ‘Shoe Factories’ and ‘Natland’. 200 yards down Natland Road look on the right for the sign ‘Westmorland Veterinary Group’. Turn in just before the sign and follow the road around onto the riverside where the British Red Cross is located.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking at the venue. Parking can be found on the roads surrounding the centre and at South Lakeland Leisure Centre on Burton Road at the cost of £8 per day.

Food and drink
Local shops.

© British Red Cross 2018