Kendal - British Red Cross Centre

Kendal - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 3, Riverside Business Park
Kendal
LA9 7SX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Kendal - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr - Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 18 Apr - Wed 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 02 May - Thu 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 May - Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Jun - Wed 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Jun - Tue 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 North exit at Junction 36, take the first left on the roundabout onto the A591. After around 5 miles take the turning for Kendal South. Keep on this for approx 1 mile to the first set of traffic lights. Turn right at the lights and continue over the bridge and onto the roundabout. Go nearly all the way around the roundabout to the exit marked ‘Shoe Factories’ and ‘Natland’. 200 yards down Natland Road look on the right for the sign ‘Westmorland Veterinary Group’. Turn in just before the sign and follow the road around onto the riverside where the British Red Cross is located.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking at the venue. Parking can be found on the roads surrounding the centre and at South Lakeland Leisure Centre on Burton Road at the cost of £8.00 per day.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017