Chester - British Red Cross Centre

Chester - British Red Cross Centre
4a Vicar’s Lane
Chester
CH1 1QX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Chester - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 Oct - Tue 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Nov - Fri 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Nov - Wed 21 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 28 Nov - Thu 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Dec - Wed 05 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Dec - Tue 11 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Dec - Wed 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Jan - Wed 16 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M56 North, exit onto the M53 at junction 15. Take the M53 southbound to Chester and exit at Junction 12, taking the A56 into Chester. On reaching the A5268 ring road follow the signs for the Park and Ride.

From the West take the A55 travelling east until you reach A483. Follow this until you reach the A5268 ring road and then follow the signs for the Park and Ride.

From the East take the A51 or A56 and follow them until reaching the A5268 ring road then follow the signs for the Park and Ride.

The venue is located off Vicars Lane. Pedestrian access is via the red and white striped car park barrier by the side of Allington Hughes.


About this venue

Parking 
There are no parking facilities at the venue; we recommend using the Park & Ride service. 

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018