Chester - British Red Cross Centre

Chester - British Red Cross Centre
4a Vicar’s Lane
Chester
CH1 1QX

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Chester - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 01 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Jun - Wed 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Jun - Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Jun - Fri 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Jul - Thu 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 12 Jul - Thu 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jul - Wed 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 Aug - Fri 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 07 Aug - Tue 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M56 North, exit onto the M53 at junction 15. Take the M53 southbound to Chester and exit at Junction 12, taking the A56 into Chester. On reaching the A5268 ring road follow the signs for the Park and Ride.

From the West take the A55 travelling east until you reach A483. Follow this until you reach the A5268 ring road and then follow the signs for the Park and Ride.

From the East take the A51 or A56 and follow them until reaching the A5268 ring road then follow the signs for the Park and Ride.

The venue is located off Vicars Lane. Pedestrian access is via the white with red stripes car park barrier by the side of Fisher German.


About this venue

Parking 
There are no parking facilities at the venue; we recommend using the Park & Ride service. 

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017