Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre

Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 11, Clifford Court, Parkhouse Business Park
Carlisle
CA3 OJG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 30 May - Thu 01 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Jun - Tue 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 19 Jun - Tue 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Jun - Fri 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jul - Wed 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Jul - Tue 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 Aug - Wed 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 21 Aug - Tue 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 exit at Junction 44, follow the roundabout round and exit onto Kingstown Road (A7). Continue along the road until you come to the industrial estate. Turn right at the Super Store Sign and head towards the DVLA signed building; Clifford Court is on the right hand side. Continue to the Red Cross Centre (Unit 11).


About this venue

Parking
Parking is available at the Centre.

Food and drink
Local shops are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2017