Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre

Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 11, Clifford Court, Parkhouse Business Park
Carlisle
CA3 OJG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Carlisle - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 15 Mar - Fri 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 22 Mar - Thu 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 28 Mar - Thu 30 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Apr - Thu 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Apr - Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 09 May - Thu 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 May - Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M6 exit at Junction 44, follow the roundabout round and exit onto Kingstown Road (A7). Continue along the road until you come to the Industrial Estate. Turn right at the Super Store Sign and head towards the DVLA signed building, Clifford Court is on the right hand side. Continue to the Red Cross Centre (Unit 11).


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available at the Centre.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Local shops are located close by.

© British Red Cross 2017