Bolton - British Red Cross Centre

Bolton - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 4, Springfield Court, Summerfield Road
Bolton
BL3 2NT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bolton - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Jun - Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 14 Jun - Thu 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Jun - Fri 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Jul - Thu 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 02 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 16 Aug - Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Walking directions from Summerfield Road: Once on Summerfield Road take the next right on to a road that will take you to the Renault showroom compound. Before you reach the Renault compound take the first left on to the commercial office park. Continue on this road until the end and then turn right. The last office unit on your right belongs to the British Red Cross.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available on site and parking tickets will be issued by the estate management for cars parked illegally. We strongly recommend you use public transport.

Public transport
There are several bus stops serviced by a number of routes located within a reasonable walking distance of the venue. For further public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017