Blackburn - Enterprise Centre

Blackburn - Enterprise Centre
Furthergate
Blackburn
BB1 3HQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Blackburn - Enterprise Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 02 Feb - Fri 03 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Feb - Fri 10 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Feb - Fri 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 06 Mar - Tue 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From M65, exit at junction 6.  At the roundabout take the first exit onto the A678. At the next roundabout take the second exit onto Burnley Road (A678). Continue along the A678 and then turn right onto Accrington Road (A677). Then bear left onto Furthergate. Continue until you reach the venue. The car park can be accessed via Harwood Street.


About this venue

Parking information
Parking is available at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2016