Blackburn - Enterprise Centre

Blackburn - Enterprise Centre
Furthergate
Blackburn
BB1 3HQ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Blackburn - Enterprise Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jul - Tue 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Aug - Wed 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 22 Aug - Wed 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Sep - Wed 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Sep - Fri 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From M65, exit at junction 6. At the roundabout take the first exit onto the A678. At the next roundabout take the second exit onto Burnley Road (A678). Continue along the A678 and then turn right onto Accrington Road (A677). Then bear left onto Furthergate. Continue until you reach the venue. The car park can be accessed via Harwood Street.


About this venue

Parking
Parking is available at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2017