Sunderland - British Red Cross Centre

Sunderland - British Red Cross Centre
181 Hylton Road
Sunderland
SR4 7YE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Sunderland - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Apr - Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 02 May - Thu 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 May - Tue 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 30 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Jun - Tue 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Jun - Wed 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Jun - Wed 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A1, leave at junction 64 onto the A195. Go left at the first roundabout onto the A182. Exit at the first junction (400m) going right onto the A1231 to Sunderland. Follow for approx 2.5 miles going right at the roundabout onto the A19. Please continue by following the instructions below.

From the A19, leave at the junction for the A183 (Sunderland Echo Office on hilltop). Join the A183 toward Sunderland City Centre, Chester Road. Cross the next four roundabouts. At the traffic lights with the church on the left, turn left. At the next lights (400m) turn right onto Hylton Road. The Red Cross venue is 400m down the road on the right hand side.

From the Metro: the nearest Metro station is Millfield. Turn left out of the station and you will find the Red Cross venue 400m on the left.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available in front of the building.

Food and drink
There is a supermarket nearby or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017