Middlesbrough - Jurys Inn

Middlesbrough - Jurys Inn
Fry Street
Middlesbrough
TS1 1JH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Middlesbrough - Jurys Inn
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 Jan - Fri 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Jan - Wed 23 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 04 Feb - Tue 05 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Feb - Wed 13 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Feb - Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Mar - Wed 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Mar - Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Driving on the A19 towards Middlesbrough, use the left-hand lane to merge onto the A66. Continue for 2.2 miles and take the exit towards M’Bro Centre (E). At the roundabout, take the third exit. At the second roundabout, take the first exit onto Wilson St. Turn right onto Corporation Rd, and after a few hundred yards turn right onto Fry St and the destination will be on your left.


About this venue

Parking
There is ample parking available on site.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch is available from local amenities or from the hotel, which can provide a light lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018