Durham - British Red Cross Centre

Durham - British Red Cross Centre
Unit 2, Adelaide Court, Belmont Business Park
Durham
DH1 1TW

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Durham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 30 May - Wed 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Jun - Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Jun - Fri 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 29 Jun - Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jul - Fri 07 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Jul - Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 Aug - Fri 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 14 Aug - Tue 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 22 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A1 (M) leave the motorway at Junction 62. Turn right at the roundabout on to the A690 signposted to Durham. Take the left slip road signposted to Dragonville/Belmont. Turn left at the top and left again at the traffic lights onto the Belmont Business Park. Then take the first right and first right again. You should then be in the centre car park.

From Durham City Centre, take the A690 signposted to Sunderland. Take the slip road signposted to Dragonville/Belmont. Follow the loop up to the junction signposted to Belmont Business Park. Turn left at the traffic lights into the park then take the first right and then the following right. You should then be in the centre car park.


About this venue

Parking
There is very limited parking available at the venue. If parking in a British Red Cross bay a parking permit must be obtained from the venue and displayed clearly in your vehicle. Please ensure these permits are handed back at the end of your course.

Food and drink
There are shops nearby.

© British Red Cross 2017