Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel

Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel
The Broadway
Greater London
SW19 1SD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Jun - Wed 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Tue 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Jul - Fri 14 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jul - Tue 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 14 Aug - Tue 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 04 Sep - Tue 05 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Sep - Wed 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Sep - Tue 19 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Wed 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Walking from Wimbledon main line & Underground station (District Line), take a left turn out of Wimbledon Station on the Broadway. The venue is a ten-minute walk at the bottom of Broadway.

Walking from South Wimbledon station (Northern Line), exit the station and see crossroads directly in front of you. Walk down Merton Road (not Merton High Street) and the venue is on the left hand side just after the road veers sharply to the left. This is approximately a six minute walk.


About this venue

Parking information
On site parking is not available; if you are travelling by car there is a pay & display car park near to the hotel and limited on street parking in the surrounding area.

Public transport
There is a bus stop outside the venue and Wimbledon South tube station is a short walk away. For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017