Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel

Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel
The Broadway
Greater London
SW19 1SD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 28 Aug - Thu 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Sep - Tue 04 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Sep - Wed 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Sep - Wed 26 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Oct - Wed 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 11 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Oct - Tue 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct - Wed 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Nov - Tue 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 22 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Walking from Wimbledon main line & Underground station (District Line), take a left turn out of Wimbledon Station on the Broadway. The venue is a ten-minute walk at the bottom of Broadway.

Walking from South Wimbledon station (Northern Line), exit the station and see crossroads directly in front of you. Walk down Merton Road (not Merton High Street) and the venue is on the left hand side just after the road veers sharply to the left. This is approximately a six minute walk.


About this venue

Parking information
On site parking is not available; if you are travelling by car there is a pay & display car park near to the hotel and limited on street parking in the surrounding area.

Public transport
There is a bus stop outside the venue and Wimbledon South tube station is a short walk away. For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2018