Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel

Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel
The Broadway
Greater London
SW19 1SD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Wimbledon - Antoinette Hotel
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Dec - Wed 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 05 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Jan - Fri 13 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Jan - Fri 20 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Jan - Wed 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 01 Feb - Fri 03 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 16 Feb - Fri 17 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Feb - Wed 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 23 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

There is a bus stop outside the venue and Wimbledon South tube station is a short walk away. For public transport information, please contact your local provider.  

Walking from Wimbledon main line & Underground station (District Line), take a left turn out of Wimbledon Station on the Broadway. The venue is a ten-minute walk at the bottom of Broadway.


Walking from South Wimbledon station (Northern Line), exit the station and see crossroads directly in front of you. Walk down Merton Road (not Merton High Street) and the venue is on the left hand side just after the road veers sharply to the left. This is approximately a six-minute walk.


About this venue

Parking information
Onsite parking is not available, if you are travelling by car there is a pay & display car park near to the hotel and limited on street parking in the surrounding area.

Wheelchair access
Yes.

Food and drink details
Please note lunch can be purchased from local shops.


© British Red Cross 2016