West Drayton (Heathrow) – Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow

West Drayton (Heathrow) – Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow
Bath Road, Sipson, West Drayton
Middlesex
UB7 0DP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
West Drayton (Heathrow) – Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Jul - Wed 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Jul - Wed 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Aug - Tue 13 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 27 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Aug - Fri 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 02 Sep - Tue 03 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Sep - Wed 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport is located just minutes from the M25 and M4 junction 4a, close to the end of the Heathrow motorway spur road on the main A4 Bath Road. The hotel is also only 5 minutes' drive from the main terminals via the west ramp onto Bath Road.

 


About this venue

Parking 
The hotel provides complimentary parking for delegates in the underground car park. All vehicles must be registered with reception.

Public transport

Free Shuttle Bus: Terminal 2/3 public buses ran by TFL. Depart from Central Bus Station - Numbers 140, 111 or 105. Depart at second bus stop Sipson Way/ Blunts Avenue. 

Terminal 4: No direct shuttle - transfer to Hapton Cross and access buses from Central Bus Station. 

Free Shuttle Bus: Terminal 5 - Number 423. Depart at second bus stop at Sipson Way/ Blunts Avenue. 

Tubes: Depart at the Heathrow Central Terminal 1, 2 and 3 on the Piccadilly Line. Transfer to the Central Bus Station and use bus numbers 140, 111 or 105. Depart at the second bus stop Sipson Way/ Blunts Avenue. 

Alternative is the Hotel Hopper buses at a cost of £5 per person. Bus numbers H54 and H4.

Food and drink
Lunch is not provided on the course, however you may bring your own lunch and consume within the training room. Alternatively the venue has a restaurant menu available.

© British Red Cross 2019