Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre

Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre
First Floor, 28 Clarendon Road
Watford
WD17 1JJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Feb - Tue 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Mar - Wed 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 12 Mar - Wed 13 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Mar - Wed 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Mar - Tue 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Apr - Wed 03 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Apr - Tue 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 29 Apr - Tue 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 07 May - Wed 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 May - Wed 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A411, follow the signs for Town Centre. Follow the road to Beechen Grove. Turn left into Clarendon Road. The venue is located to the side of the Church. 

From the A412, follow the signs to Town Centre, turn right at the large roundabout onto the A411. Follow the signs for Town Centre. Follow the road to Beechen Grove. Turn left into Clarendon Road. The venue is located to the side of the Church.


About this venue

Parking
The venue is marked on the map and directions of how to get there by car are listed above.

Long stay parking is available at the pay and display car park located on Sutton Road.

Once at the venue walk directly across the car park to the end of the building, next to building number 28 there will be a sign for the Church Halls.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2019