Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre

Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre
First Floor, 28 Clarendon Road
Watford
WD17 1JJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 01 Mar - Thu 02 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Mar - Wed 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 22 Mar - Fri 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 27 Mar - Tue 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Apr - Wed 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 18 Apr - Wed 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Apr - Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 May - Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 May - Tue 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A411, follow the signs for Town Centre. Follow the road to Beechen Grove. Turn left into Clarendon Road. The venue is located to the side of the Church. 

From the A412, follow the signs to Town Centre, turn right at the large roundabout onto the A411. Follow the signs for Town Centre. Follow the road to Beechen Grove. Turn left into Clarendon Road. The venue is located to the side of the Church.


About this venue

Parking information
The venue is marked on the map and directions of how to get there by car are listed above. 

Long stay parking is available at the pay and display car park located on Sutton Road. 

Once at the venue walk directly across the car park to the end of the building, next to building number 28 there will be a sign for the Church Halls.

For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink details

Please note lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017