Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre

Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre
First Floor, 28 Clarendon Road
Watford
WD17 1JJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 22 Nov - Fri 24 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 27 Nov - Tue 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 01 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Dec - Fri 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Dec - Fri 15 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 19 Dec - Thu 21 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 02 Jan - Wed 03 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jan - Wed 10 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Jan - Tue 16 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Jan - Fri 26 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 02 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Feb - Tue 06 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Feb - Fri 09 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Feb - Tue 13 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A411, follow the signs for Town Centre. Follow the road to Beechen Grove. Turn left into Clarendon Road. The venue is located to the side of the Church. 

From the A412, follow the signs to Town Centre, turn right at the large roundabout onto the A411. Follow the signs for Town Centre. Follow the road to Beechen Grove. Turn left into Clarendon Road. The venue is located to the side of the Church.


About this venue

Parking
The venue is marked on the map and directions of how to get there by car are listed above.

Long stay parking is available at the pay and display car park located on Sutton Road.

Once at the venue walk directly across the car park to the end of the building, next to building number 28 there will be a sign for the Church Halls.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017