Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre

Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre
First Floor, 28 Clarendon Road
Watford
WD17 1JJ

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Watford - Beechen Grove Baptist Church Hall and Conference Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Jul - Tue 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 Aug - Fri 04 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Aug - Wed 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 30 Aug - Fri 01 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 05 Sep - Wed 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Sep - Fri 15 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Sep - Fri 22 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the A411, follow the signs for Town Centre. Follow the road to Beechen Grove. Turn left into Clarendon Road. The venue is located to the side of the Church. 

From the A412, follow the signs to Town Centre, turn right at the large roundabout onto the A411. Follow the signs for Town Centre. Follow the road to Beechen Grove. Turn left into Clarendon Road. The venue is located to the side of the Church.


About this venue

Parking
The venue is marked on the map and directions of how to get there by car are listed above.

Long stay parking is available at the pay and display car park located on Sutton Road.

Once at the venue walk directly across the car park to the end of the building, next to building number 28 there will be a sign for the Church Halls.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017