Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 28 Jan - Tue 29 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Jan - Wed 30 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 31 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 04 Feb - Tue 05 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 04 Feb - Tue 05 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Wed 06 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Wed 06 Feb
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Feb - Wed 13 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 14 Feb - Fri 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 14 Feb - Fri 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 21 Feb - Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Feb - Tue 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 26 Feb - Thu 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 28 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 05 Mar - Wed 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Mar - Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 14 Mar - Fri 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 18 Mar - Tue 19 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 20 Mar - Thu 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).

From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the centre. Public car parks can be found on Greenhill Way or St Anne's Shopping Centre; please allow time to park and walk to the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019