Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 19 Dec - Tue 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 21 Dec - Thu 22 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 22 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 03 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 03 Jan - Wed 04 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 04 Jan - Fri 06 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 09 Jan - Tue 10 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Wed 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 12 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Jan - Wed 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 17 Jan - Wed 18 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Jan - Fri 20 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 26 Jan - Fri 27 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 30 Jan - Tue 31 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Jan - Wed 01 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 01 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Wed 01 Feb
13:30  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Thu 02 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£120.00
£144.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 06 Feb - Tue 07 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Feb - Wed 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 08 Feb - Thu 09 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).


From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
Please note there is no parking available at the centre.  

Public car parks can be found on Greenhill Way or St Anne’s Shopping Centre, please allow time to park and walk to the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details

Please note lunch can be purchased from local shops.


© British Red Cross 2016