Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 28 Mar - Fri 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Apr - Fri 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 10 Apr - Thu 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 12 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Fri 12 Apr
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Apr - Wed 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Apr - Wed 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Thu 02 May
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Thu 02 May
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 07 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 May - Fri 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 May - Tue 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 16 May - Fri 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 May - Wed 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 23 May - Fri 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 28 May - Thu 30 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 30 May - Fri 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 03 Jun - Tue 04 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 05 Jun - Thu 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 07 Jun
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).

From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the centre. Public car parks can be found on Greenhill Way or St Anne's Shopping Centre; please allow time to park and walk to the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019