Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Jun - Tue 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 28 Jun - Thu 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 30 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Jul - Wed 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Jul - Fri 07 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 10 Jul - Tue 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 17 Jul - Tue 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jul - Tue 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 26 Jul - Thu 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 27 Jul - Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Jul - Wed 02 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 01 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Tue 01 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 05 Aug - Sat 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 07 Aug - Tue 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 Aug - Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 22 Aug - Wed 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).

From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the centre. Public car parks can be found on Greenhill Way or St Anne's Shopping Centre; please allow time to park and walk to the venue.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017