Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 30 Mar - Fri 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Apr - Tue 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 12 Apr - Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
For those responsible for overseeing fire safety.
Wed 12 Apr
13:30  -  17:00
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Apr - Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 24 Apr - Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Apr - Thu 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Apr - Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 02 May - Wed 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 04 May - Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May - Wed 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 16 May - Thu 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 22 May - Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£164.00
£196.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 May - Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 30 May
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 31 May - Fri 02 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).

From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the centre. Public car parks can be found on Greenhill Way or St Anne's Shopping Centre; please allow time to park and walk to the venue.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017