Harrow - British Red Cross Centre

Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
39 Sheepcote Road
Harrow
HA1 2JL

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Harrow - British Red Cross Centre
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 24 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Mon 24 Sep
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Sep - Thu 27 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 01 Oct - Tue 02 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 04 Oct - Fri 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 06 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Oct - Wed 10 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 15 Oct - Tue 16 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 18 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 22 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Mon 22 Oct
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 25 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 29 Oct - Tue 30 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct - Wed 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Nov - Tue 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Tue 06 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Harrow & Wealdstone station walk down Bridge Rail Approach into Station Road until you reach Sheepcote Road. The venue is Number 39 on your left hand side (approx half a mile).

From Harrow on the Hill rail, bus and tube stations turn right into College Road and walk to the end, then turn left into Station Road. At the end of Station Road turn right into Sheepcote Road and the British Red Cross Centre is Number 39 on your left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the centre. Public car parks can be found on Greenhill Way or St Anne's Shopping Centre; please allow time to park and walk to the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018