Hammersmith - Holiday Inn Express

Hammersmith - Holiday Inn Express
124 King Street
Hammersmith, London
W6 0QU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Hammersmith - Holiday Inn Express
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Apr - Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 May - Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 May - Wed 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 30 May - Fri 01 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 04 Jun - Tue 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 08 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Jun - Wed 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Jul - Wed 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From West: On M4/A4 follow signs for city centre and exit at Junction1. Continue to Hammersmith Broadway and take the left road (signed Hammersmith, prior to the Hammersmith flyover). This takes you onto Hammersmith Bridge Road. Turn left then second left onto King Street. For satellite navigation systems our postcode is W6 0PZ

Walking directions: From Hammersmith Underground Station exit the station into Hammersmith Broadway Centre, heading north Exit and cross the Hammersmith Broadway pedestrian crossing, bearing left onto King Street. Continue ahead passing Barclays Bank, the Lyric theatre and the Kings Mall shopping centre. Continue until you see the 'Plough and Harrow' Wetherspoons pub on your right hand side and take the immediate right and walk approximately 20 metres to the hotel entrance.


About this venue

Parking
On site parking is very limited and is on a first come first served basis. Additional pay & display parking can be found in Kings Mall Car Park, a short walk from the hotel.

Food and drink

Lunch can be purchased from on site facilities or alternatively please bring a packed lunch to be consumed in the training room only.

© British Red Cross 2018