Epsom - The Ebbisham Centre (Epsom Square)

Epsom - The Ebbisham Centre (Epsom Square)
6-7 Derby Square
Epsom
KT19 8AG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Epsom - The Ebbisham Centre (Epsom Square)
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 06 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 12 Oct - Fri 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 18 Oct - Fri 20 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 03 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 09 Nov - Fri 10 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 15 Nov - Fri 17 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 01 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Dec - Fri 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Dec - Fri 15 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25, exit at junction 9 for the A24 towards Epsom. Follow the signs for the train station. The Ebbisham Centre is located opposite the train station.

Please ensure you use the postcode for GPS/satellite navigation to direct you to the venue as it is going through a redevelopment phase which includes the renaming of the square and building.


About this venue

Parking
An on site pay and display NCP car park is available. Alternative public parking is available in the surrounding area.

Public transport
A local bus and train service can be used to get to the training venue. For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased at the venue or from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2017