Epsom - The Ebbisham Centre

Epsom - The Ebbisham Centre
6 The Derby Square
Surrey
KT19 8AG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Epsom - The Ebbisham Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 Mar - Tue 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 15 Mar - Fri 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 29 Mar - Fri 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Apr - Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 May - Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£223.00
£267.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£163.00
£195.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£349.00
£418.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25, exit at junction 9 for the A24 towards Epsom. Follow the signs for the train station. The Ebbisham centre is located opposite the train station.


From the station please turn left and cross the road towards Nandos. Once facing Nandos you can walk down a small path at the side of Nandos that will bring you out right in fron t the Ebbisham Centre. If you are walking down the main High Street the Ebbisham Centre will be found to the left of Maplins electrical store.


About this venue

Parking information
An on-site pay and display NCP cark park is located underneath the building. Alternative public parking is available in Hook Road and the surrounding area. Please contact the local council for parking costs.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Food and drink is available on the High Street and within the square.

© British Red Cross 2017