Enfield - Dugdale Centre

Enfield - Dugdale Centre
Thomas Hardy House, 39 London Road,
Enfield
EN2 6DS

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Enfield - Dugdale Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Feb - Fri 02 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Mar - Wed 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Mar - Fri 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Mar - Wed 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 03 Apr - Wed 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Apr - Wed 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Apr - Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 01 May - Wed 02 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 May - Wed 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25, merge onto the A10 travelling through two roundabouts. After travelling for approximately 10 miles turn right onto Southbury Road/A110. Turn left onto Genotin Road/A110. Shortly after turn left onto Sydney Road (Palace Gate car park is located on this road). Take the first road on the left to reach the venue.

Walking from Enfield Town station, exit onto London Road and turn left. Continue walking until you reach the venue which will be located on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue; however a number of pay and display car parks are located within walking distance. The nearest parking areas are Palace Gardens Car Park – Sydney Road and Genotin Road Car Park.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the on site café, local amenities or a packed lunch consumed in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2018