Enfield - Dugdale Centre

Enfield - Dugdale Centre
Thomas Hardy House, 39 London Road,
Enfield
EN2 6DS

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Enfield - Dugdale Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 29 Apr - Tue 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 07 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 May - Fri 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 May - Tue 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 May - Wed 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 30 May - Fri 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jun - Fri 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Jun - Tue 11 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Jun - Wed 19 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Jun - Fri 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Jul - Wed 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Jul - Tue 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M25, merge onto the A10 travelling through two roundabouts. After travelling for approximately 10 miles turn right onto Southbury Road/A110. Turn left onto Genotin Road/A110. Shortly after turn left onto Sydney Road (Palace Gate car park is located on this road). Take the first road on the left to reach the venue.

Walking from Enfield Town station, exit onto London Road and turn left. Continue walking until you reach the venue which will be located on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue; however a number of pay and display car parks are located within walking distance. The nearest parking areas are Palace Gardens Car Park – Sydney Road and Genotin Road Car Park.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the on site café, local amenities or a packed lunch consumed in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2019