Croydon - Jurys Inn

Croydon - Jurys Inn
Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR0 9XY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Croydon - Jurys Inn
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 21 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 26 Jun - Thu 28 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Fri 29 Jun
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 02 Jul - Tue 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 04 Jul - Thu 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jul - Wed 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 12 Jul - Fri 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 17 Jul - Wed 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Fri 20 Jul
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Jul - Wed 25 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 26 Jul - Fri 27 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Jul - Wed 01 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 02 Aug - Fri 03 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 08 Aug - Fri 10 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 13 Aug - Tue 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 15 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 20 Aug - Tue 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Thu 23 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Thu 23 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 24 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location of Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
Public parking is available close by.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel bar or please bring a packed lunch with you.

© British Red Cross 2018