Croydon - Jurys Inn

Croydon - Jurys Inn
Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR0 9XY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Croydon - Jurys Inn
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 01 Jul - Tue 02 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 Jul - Fri 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Jul - Wed 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Fri 12 Jul
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 17 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 24 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Aug - Wed 07 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 08 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Aug - Tue 13 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Aug - Wed 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 22 Aug - Fri 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Tue 27 Aug
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 27 Aug - Wed 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Tue 27 Aug
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Aug - Fri 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 02 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 04 Sep - Fri 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location of Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
Public parking is available close by.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel bar or please bring a packed lunch with you.

© British Red Cross 2019