Croydon - Jurys Inn

Croydon - Jurys Inn
Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR0 9XY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Croydon - Jurys Inn
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 Jan - Fri 04 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 08 Jan - Wed 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 10 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Jan - Wed 16 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Tue 22 Jan
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Tue 22 Jan
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 24 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 28 Jan - Tue 29 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 30 Jan - Fri 01 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 05 Feb - Wed 06 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Feb - Fri 08 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Feb - Wed 13 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 19 Feb - Thu 21 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 22 Feb
09:00  -  12:30
£49.00
£58.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Fri 22 Feb
13:30  -  17:00
£115.00
£138.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Feb - Tue 26 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 27 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Mar - Wed 06 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Click here to view location of Google Maps.


About this venue

Parking
Public parking is available close by.

Public transport
For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel bar or please bring a packed lunch with you.

© British Red Cross 2018