Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre

Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre
Hornbrook House
Greater London
BR7 5AB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 26 Feb - Wed 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 04 Mar - Tue 05 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 07 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 12 Mar - Thu 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 20 Mar - Fri 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 28 Mar - Fri 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Apr - Wed 03 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 Apr - Fri 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Apr - Wed 17 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 23 Apr - Wed 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 01 May - Fri 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 07 May - Wed 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 20 May - Tue 21 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

The Centre is located at the beginning of the High Street on the left hand side coming from Chislehurst War Memorial. On arrival at the centre please report to the main hall.


About this venue

Parking
Parking is available opposite the venue in a pay and display car park that is reasonably priced.

Public transport
Local bus and train services can be used to get to the training venue. The 61, 160 and 161 buses stop at the bottom of the drive. Other buses stop at the War Memorial, which means a short walk up the High Street.

For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2019