Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre

Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre
Hornbrook House
Greater London
BR7 5AB

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Chislehurst - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Apr - Tue 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 02 May - Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 08 May - Wed 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 May - Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 16 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 29 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 30 May - Thu 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Jun - Fri 08 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Jun - Tue 12 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 15 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Jun - Wed 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 21 Jun - Fri 22 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Jun - Tue 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 02 Jul - Wed 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 05 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 09 Jul - Tue 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Jul - Wed 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

The Centre is located at the beginning of the High Street on the left hand side coming from Chislehurst War Memorial. On arrival at the centre please report to the main hall.


About this venue

Parking
Parking is available opposite the venue in a pay and display car park that is reasonably priced.

Public transport
Local bus and train services can be used to get to the training venue. The 61, 160 and 161 buses stop at the bottom of the drive. Other buses stop at the War Memorial, which means a short walk up the High Street.

For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops or please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018