Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf

Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf
1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf
London
E14 4HD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Jan - Fri 25 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 05 Feb - Thu 07 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Feb - Tue 12 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Feb - Wed 20 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 21 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 25 Feb - Wed 27 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 28 Feb - Fri 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 06 Mar - Fri 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Mar - Tue 12 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Mar - Wed 20 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Mar - Tue 26 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 27 Mar - Fri 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 Apr - Fri 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 Apr - Wed 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 16 Apr - Thu 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions from Westferry DLR Station: Walk east on Limehouse Causeway towards Westferry Rd/A1206, and turn right onto Westferry Rd/A1206. Turn left as you approach Westferry Circus, and the destination will be on your left.

Directions from Canary Wharf Station: Walk north towards N Colonnade, and turn left onto N Colonnade. Continue straight onto Cabot Square. Turn right onto W India Ave and enter Westferry Circus. The venue is on your right. The walk from Canary Wharf station should take around six minutes.

The venue requires all visitors to sign in at reception prior to the course. It is advisable to bring ID with you when attending a course.


About this venue

Public transport
Please contact Transport for London (TFL) for details of how to get to the venue by public transport.

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
For lunch, there is a café on site and local shops near to the venue. Alternatively, please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2019