Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf

Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf
1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf
London
E14 4HD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 04 Apr - Fri 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 16 Apr - Thu 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Apr - Wed 01 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 02 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 07 May - Wed 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 09 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 May - Wed 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 20 May - Tue 21 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 22 May - Fri 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 28 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 29 May - Fri 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Jun - Wed 05 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Jun - Fri 07 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Jun - Fri 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Jun - Tue 18 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Jun - Thu 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions from Westferry DLR Station: Walk east on Limehouse Causeway towards Westferry Rd/A1206, and turn right onto Westferry Rd/A1206. Turn left as you approach Westferry Circus, and the destination will be on your left.

Directions from Canary Wharf Station: Walk north towards N Colonnade, and turn left onto N Colonnade. Continue straight onto Cabot Square. Turn right onto W India Ave and enter Westferry Circus. The venue is on your right. The walk from Canary Wharf station should take around six minutes.

The venue requires all visitors to sign in at reception prior to the course. It is advisable to bring ID with you when attending a course.


About this venue

Public transport
Please contact Transport for London (TFL) for details of how to get to the venue by public transport.

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
For lunch, there is a café on site and local shops near to the venue. Alternatively, please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2019