Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf

Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf
1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf
London
E14 4HD

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Canary Wharf – De Vere Canary Wharf
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 26 Sep - Thu 27 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 01 Oct - Wed 03 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Oct - Tue 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Oct - Wed 17 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 25 Oct - Fri 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 31 Oct - Fri 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 06 Nov - Thu 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Nov - Tue 13 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Nov - Fri 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Nov - Wed 28 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Dec - Wed 12 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 17 Dec - Tue 18 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions from Westferry DLR Station: Walk east on Limehouse Causeway towards Westferry Rd/A1206, and turn right onto Westferry Rd/A1206. Turn left as you approach Westferry Circus, and the destination will be on your left.

Directions from Canary Wharf Station: Walk north towards N Colonnade, and turn left onto N Colonnade. Continue straight onto Cabot Square. Turn right onto W India Ave and enter Westferry Circus. The venue is on your right. The walk from Canary Wharf station should take around six minutes.

The venue requires all visitors to sign in at reception prior to the course. It is advisable to bring ID with you when attending a course.


About this venue

Public transport
Please contact Transport for London (TFL) for details of how to get to the venue by public transport.

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
For lunch, there is a café on site and local shops near to the venue. Alternatively, please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018