Bromley - Community House

Bromley - Community House
South Street
Greater London
BR1 1RH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Bromley - Community House
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 02 Jul - Wed 03 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 17 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 Jul - Wed 24 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 06 Aug - Thu 08 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 14 Aug - Thu 15 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Aug - Wed 21 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 27 Aug - Wed 28 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 29 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Sep - Fri 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Sep - Wed 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 16 Sep - Tue 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions from Bromley South Station, once outside the station turn right and walk up the High Street to Primark, cross over to McDonalds and walk around the corner to the right. Cross to the Alan de Maid Estate Agents and South Street (next to Subway) is on the right hand side.

Directions from Bromley North Station, walk straight ahead over the traffic lights into East Street. Walk down East Street and South Street (next to Subway) is located on your left hand side. Community House is situated opposite the Fire Station.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the centre.

A local bus and train service can be used to get to the training venue. For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
There is a canteen on site, and local amenities a five minute walk from the venue. Please note outside food cannot be eaten on site.

© British Red Cross 2019