Barking - The Ripple Centre

Barking - The Ripple Centre
121-125 Ripple Road
Barking, Essex
IG11 7FN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Barking - The Ripple Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Apr - Tue 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Only 2 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Apr - Wed 02 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 08 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 09 May - Thu 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 May - Wed 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 May - Wed 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 30 May
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Jun - Wed 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Jun - Fri 08 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 12 Jun - Wed 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 18 Jun - Wed 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 25 Jun - Tue 26 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 27 Jun - Fri 29 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 02 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 03 Jul - Wed 04 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 05 Jul - Fri 06 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jul - Wed 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£359.00
£430.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 13 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£173.00
£207.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 16 Jul - Tue 17 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£172.00
£206.40 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Jul - Fri 20 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£238.00
£285.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Directions to Ripple Centre from Barking Station: Turn right out of Barking Station and cross the road at the first pedestrian crossing. Continue right down Station Parade until you get to Boots, turn left into Ripple Road. Continue down Ripple Road until you come to St. Erkenwald Road, you will see Ripple Centre (the glass-fronted building) directly ahead of you. Please use the entrance that fronts Ripple Road itself and report to Main Reception.


About this venue

Parking
There is limited parking available at the venue. We advise using the local pay and display car parks located within a 15 minute walk. There is no free parking available around the venue.

Public transport

For public transport information please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from local shops.

© British Red Cross 2018