Scunthorpe - Wortley House Hotel

Scunthorpe - Wortley House Hotel
Rowland Road
Scunthorpe
DN16 1SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Scunthorpe - Wortley House Hotel
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Nov - Wed 21 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Nov - Fri 23 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Dec - Fri 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Dec - Wed 19 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 20 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 Jan - Fri 11 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M180, exit at junction 3.  Take the A18 to Scunthorpe.  At the next roundabout take the third exit to Grimsby/Humberside Airport.  Take the second left on to Brumby Wood Lane, and then carry straight over at roundabout into Rowland Road.  The Wortley House Hotel is 200 yards on the right hand side.

For public transport information, please contact your local provider.


About this venue

Parking
Car parking available at venue.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the venue or bring a packed lunch as local amenities are a short drive away. Please be advised that packed lunches can only be consumed in the training room.

© British Red Cross 2018