Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre

Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
Humanity House, Colliers Way, Phoenix Park
Nottingham
NG8 6AT

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Nottingham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 30 Aug - Fri 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 07 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Sep - Wed 12 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Sep - Fri 14 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 17 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Wed 19 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 20 Sep - Fri 21 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Sep - Tue 25 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Thu 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£100.00
£120.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Oct - Tue 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Mon 15 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 17 Oct - Thu 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 19 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 Oct - Tue 23 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 29 Oct - Wed 31 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Fire marshal training
Basic fire awareness, accredited by Institute of Fire Engineers
Fri 02 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£105.00
£126.00 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Nov - Tue 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Wed 07 Nov - Thu 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 12 Nov - Wed 14 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
For people who cover first aid arrangements (not first aiders)
Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the city centre follow ring road signs for A610 Matlock and M1 (North). At the roundabout take the second exit and then enter the right hand filter lane for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram). Enter the Business Park and at the roundabout turn right. At next junction turn right, then take the second left. The British Red Cross Centre is located just past the Eon Building on the left hand side.

From the M1, exit at junction 26 and follow the A610 towards the city centre. Once over the first roundabout stay in the left hand lane and take the first exit for ‘Phoenix Centre’ (Park & Ride/Tram). Then follow the directions as above.

From the tram, leave at Phoenix Park, turn left at the roundabout at the exit of park, take the first right then the second left.


About this venue

Parking
There is no parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Tea and coffee facilities are available on-site, however please note that lunch is not provided. We recommend making your own arrangements, such as bringing a packed lunch or purchasing from local amenities, if available.

© British Red Cross 2018