Northampton - British Red Cross Centre

Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
Hatton Close
Northampton
NN3 6SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Jun - Tue 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Tue 04 Jul
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Jul - Fri 07 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 08 Jul - Sat 15 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Jul - Tue 11 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 1 left
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Thu 20 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Jul - Fri 28 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Aug - Wed 09 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 12 Aug - Sat 19 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 15 Aug - Wed 16 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Fri 18 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Aug - Fri 25 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 29 Aug - Wed 30 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 31 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Sep - Wed 06 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 07 Sep - Fri 08 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 11 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 12 Sep - Wed 13 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 14 Sep
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 16 Sep - Sat 23 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at junction 16 onto the A45 Northampton.  Stay on the A45 then bear left onto the A43 towards Kettering & Corby.  Travel for approximately 2 miles then turn left at the large roundabout signposted Moulton Park. Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


From the A508, travel for approximately 2.5 miles north of city centre towards Market Harborough.  Turn on to Holly Lodge Drive and follow signs for Moulton Park.  Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


About this venue

Parking
There is limited car parking at this venue.

Food and drink
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017