Northampton - British Red Cross Centre

Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
Hatton Close
Northampton
NN3 6SU

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Northampton - British Red Cross Centre
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 10 Apr - Tue 11 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 12 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Apr - Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Apr - Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Wed 03 May
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 05 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 08 May - Wed 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 11 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 13 May - Sat 20 May
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 16 May - Wed 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 22 May - Wed 24 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 25 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 26 May
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 30 May - Wed 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 06 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Jun - Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid (2 days in 2 weeks)
For child carers in any professional setting.
Sat 10 Jun - Sat 17 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Jun - Tue 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Fri 16 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Mon 19 Jun - Tue 20 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Jun - Fri 23 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1, exit at junction 16 onto the A45 Northampton.  Stay on the A45 then bear left onto the A43 towards Kettering & Corby.  Travel for approximately 2 miles then turn left at the large roundabout signposted Moulton Park. Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


From the A508, travel for approximately 2.5 miles north of city centre towards Market Harborough.  Turn on to Holly Lodge Drive and follow signs for Moulton Park.  Hatton Close is located off Deer Park Road.


About this venue

Parking
There is limited car parking at this venue.

Food and drink
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017