Matlock - British Red Cross Centre

Matlock - British Red Cross Centre
Matlock Green
Matlock
DE4 3EG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Matlock - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Oct - Tue 24 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Nov - Wed 08 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 Nov - Tue 14 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 15 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 04 Dec - Wed 06 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 11 Dec - Tue 12 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Emergency paediatric first aid
Designed for newly qualified level 2 / 3 childcare staff.
Thu 14 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£95.00
£114.00 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 Jan - Tue 16 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 Jan - Fri 19 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Alfreton, follow the A615 to Matlock Green. The venue is on the left just as you enter Matlock.

Alternatively, if you are coming from Derby then turn right at the central roundabout, on to the A615. The venue is on your right as you leave Matlock.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available at the location.

Food and drink
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017