Matlock - British Red Cross Centre

Matlock - British Red Cross Centre
Matlock Green
Derbyshire
DE4 3EG

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Matlock - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 08 Mar - Thu 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 20 Mar - Wed 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 28 Mar - Wed 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 31 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 12 Apr - Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Apr - Thu 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 25 Apr - Wed 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£118.00
£141.60 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 May - Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 May - Tue 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 17 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Alfreton, follow the A615 to Matlock Green. The venue is on the left just as you enter Matlock.


Alternatively, if you are coming from Derby then turn right at the central roundabout, on to the A615.  The venue is on your right as you leave Matlock.


About this venue

Parking information
Free parking is available at the location.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017