Matlock - Masson Mills

Matlock - Masson Mills
Derby Road, Matlock Bath
Matlock
DE4 3PY

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Matlock - Masson Mills
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 28 Feb - Thu 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Mar - Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Mar - Fri 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 22 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Mar - Tue 27 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Paediatric first aid
For child carers in any professional setting.
Tue 03 Apr - Wed 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 16 Apr - Wed 18 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 23 Apr - Tue 24 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 08 May - Thu 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 22 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From Matlock head south down Dale Road/A6 for two miles and the destination is on your left.


About this venue

Parking
Parking is available for free at the venue. The staff will provide a free parking ticket.

Public transport
For public transport information, please contact your local provider.

Food and drink
There is an on site café; alternatively a packed lunch can be consumed in the break area.

© British Red Cross 2018