Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark

Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark
Chesterfield Road North
Nottinghamshire
NG19 7SP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 27 Feb - Tue 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 13 Mar - Tue 14 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 15 Mar - Fri 17 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 24 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 27 Mar - Tue 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 03 Apr - Tue 04 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 11 Apr - Thu 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 26 Apr - Thu 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 22 May - Tue 23 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 26 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the South, depart the M1 at junction 28 and follow A38 signposted to Mansfield. Continue on at the large set of traffic lights (King and Miller public house should be on the left). Go through two sets of traffic lights at third set of traffic lights turn left and follow the road for approx 3 miles. At the next set of traffic lights turn left onto the A617 for approx 1 mile. Pleasley Landmark is on the left hand side.


From the North, depart the M1 at junction 28 and follow A38 signposted to Mansfield. Continue on at the large set of traffic lights (King and Miller public house should be on the left). Go through one set of traffic lights at the second set turn left and follow the road for approx 3 miles. At the next set of traffic lights turn left onto A617 for approx 1 mile. Pleasley Landmark is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is free parking available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Either at café onsite or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017