Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark

Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark
Chesterfield Road North
Mansfield
NG19 7SP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Jun - Tue 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Jun - Wed 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Jul - Wed 05 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 20 Jul - Fri 21 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Jul - Wed 26 Jul
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Aug - Fri 11 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Aug - Wed 23 Aug
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the South, depart the M1 at junction 28 and follow A38 signposted to Mansfield. Continue on at the large set of traffic lights (King and Miller public house should be on the left). Go through two sets of traffic lights at third set of traffic lights turn left and follow the road for approx three miles. At the next set of traffic lights turn left onto the A617 for approx one mile. Pleasley Landmark is on the left hand side.

From the North, depart the M1 at junction 28 and follow A38 signposted to Mansfield. Continue on at the large set of traffic lights (King and Miller public house should be on the left). Go through one set of traffic lights at the second set turn left and follow the road for approx three miles. At the next set of traffic lights turn left onto A617 for approx one mile. Pleasley Landmark is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Either at café onsite or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2017