Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark

Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark
Chesterfield Road North
Mansfield
NG19 7SP

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Mansfield - Pleasley Landmark
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 21 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Feb - Fri 23 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 1 left
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Feb - Wed 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 08 Mar - Fri 09 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Mar - Wed 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 22 Mar - Fri 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 28 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Apr - Fri 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Apr - Fri 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 19 Apr - Fri 20 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Apr - Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 30 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 May - Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 09 May - Fri 11 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the South, depart the M1 at junction 28 and follow A38 signposted to Mansfield. Continue on at the large set of traffic lights (King and Miller public house should be on the left). Go through two sets of traffic lights at third set of traffic lights turn left and follow the road for approx three miles. At the next set of traffic lights turn left onto the A617 for approx one mile. Pleasley Landmark is on the left hand side.

From the North, depart the M1 at junction 28 and follow A38 signposted to Mansfield. Continue on at the large set of traffic lights (King and Miller public house should be on the left). Go through one set of traffic lights at the second set turn left and follow the road for approx three miles. At the next set of traffic lights turn left onto A617 for approx one mile. Pleasley Landmark is on the left hand side.


About this venue

Parking
There is free parking available at the venue.

Food and drink
Either at café onsite or bring a packed lunch.

© British Red Cross 2018