Leicester - British Red Cross Centre

Leicester - British Red Cross Centre
244 London Road
Leicestershire
LE21RN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Leicester - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 29 Sep - Fri 30 Sep
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 04 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 05 Oct - Fri 07 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 4 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 12 Oct - Thu 13 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Mon 17 Oct
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 18 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 19 Oct - Fri 21 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Wed 26 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Oct - Fri 28 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 31 Oct - Wed 02 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 04 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Nov - Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 14 Nov - Wed 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Thu 17 Nov
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 22 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 24 Nov - Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 28 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 01 Dec - Fri 02 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Dec - Wed 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 08 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid for appointed persons
Non-accredited for lower risk/non-HSE specified workplace.
Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  12:30
£39.00
£46.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 15 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Dec - Wed 21 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Thu 22 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From the M1/M69, exit at junction 21. Follow the outer ring road Leicester South (A563) for approximately 5 miles.  At the large roundabout (Oadby Racecourse) turn left on to the A6.  Continue for approximately 2 miles. The venue is located on the right hand corner of Elmfield Ave and is surrounded by a low white wall.
Alternatively, if you are travelling from other directions look out for signs for the A6 - London Road.  The British Red Cross is about 1 mile from city centre, near to Victoria Park.


About this venue

Parking information
No parking at facilities on-site use adjacent street - Elmfield Avenue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Please bring a packed lunch.


Non-smoking policy
Please note this venue has a strict non-smoking policy. Smoking must be carried out away from the venue entrance and premises. This includes the use of E-Cigarettes. 

© British Red Cross 2016