Grantham - British Red Cross Centre

Grantham - British Red Cross Centre
Unity House, 22 Tollemache Road
Grantham
NG31 7UH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Grantham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 26 Feb - Wed 28 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 07 Mar - Thu 08 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 13 Mar - Thu 15 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 20 Mar - Wed 21 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 23 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 27 Mar - Thu 29 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 05 Apr - Fri 06 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Apr - Fri 13 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Wed 18 Apr - Thu 19 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 23 Apr - Wed 25 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 27 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 03 May - Fri 04 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Tue 08 May - Thu 10 May
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 15 May
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 17 May - Fri 18 May
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A1 southbound, branch left (signposted Grantham, Boston, Sleaford). Merge on to the B1174. Take second left onto Tollemache Road (South) just before Kia Car Garage. Take the first right and then turn into the British Red Cross Car Park.

From the A1 northbound, at the Gonerby Moor Roundabout take the first exit onto the B1174 (signposted to Grantham). At the mini roundabout take first exit onto Great North Road B1174 and continue through Great Gonerby to Grantham. At traffic lights (Living Health on left) turn left and follow signs to the Town Centre (one way system). Continue straight ahead through several sets of traffic lights, passing along Watergate, High Street and London Road. At traffic lights with Pizza Hut on right and McDonalds ahead, continue straight ahead onto South Parade (Aldi on right). Continue up the hill and turn right after the Volvo Garage onto Tollemache Road (South). Take first right and then turn right into British Red Cross Car Park.


About this venue

Parking
Free car parking is available at the venue.

Food and drink
A packed lunch can be brought and there are local amenities.

© British Red Cross 2018