Grantham - British Red Cross Centre

Grantham - British Red Cross Centre
Unity House, 22 Tollemache Road
Grantham
NG31 7UH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Grantham - British Red Cross Centre
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 14 Dec - Fri 16 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 09 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 11 Jan - Fri 13 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 16 Jan - Tue 17 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Tue 24 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 25 Jan - Fri 27 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 30 Jan - Tue 31 Jan
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 06 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 09 Feb - Fri 10 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 13 Feb - Wed 15 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 20 Feb - Tue 21 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 24 Feb
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 27 Feb - Wed 01 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 06 Mar - Tue 07 Mar
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A1 southbound, branch left (signposted Grantham, Boston, Sleaford). Merge on to the B1174. Take second left onto Tollemache Road (South) just before Kia Car Garage. Take the first right and then turn into the British Red Cross Car Park.


From the A1 northbound, at the Gonerby Moor Roundabout take the first exit onto the B1174 (signposted to Grantham). At the mini roundabout take first exit onto Great North Road B1174 and continue through Great Gonerby to Grantham. At traffic lights (Living Health on left) turn left and follow signs to the Town Centre (one way system). Continue straight ahead through several sets of traffic lights, passing along Watergate, High Street and London Road. At traffic lights with Pizza Hut on right and McDonalds ahead, continue straight ahead onto South Parade (Aldi on right). Continue up the hill and turn right after the Volvo Garage onto Tollemache Road (South). Take first right and then turn right into British Red Cross Car Park.


About this venue

Parking information
Free car parking is available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
Yes.


Food and drink details
Hot and cold food can be ordered on the day at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2016