Grantham - British Red Cross Centre

Grantham - British Red Cross Centre
Unity House, 22 Tollemache Road
Grantham
NG31 7UH

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Grantham - British Red Cross Centre
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Apr - Wed 05 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Apr - Fri 07 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
Only 2 left
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 21 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 24 Apr - Wed 26 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 27 Apr - Fri 28 Apr
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 12 May
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 15 May - Tue 16 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 17 May - Fri 19 May
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 30 May - Wed 31 May
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 09 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Jun - Tue 13 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 19 Jun - Wed 21 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 26 Jun - Tue 27 Jun
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A1 southbound, branch left (signposted Grantham, Boston, Sleaford). Merge on to the B1174. Take second left onto Tollemache Road (South) just before Kia Car Garage. Take the first right and then turn into the British Red Cross Car Park.

From the A1 northbound, at the Gonerby Moor Roundabout take the first exit onto the B1174 (signposted to Grantham). At the mini roundabout take first exit onto Great North Road B1174 and continue through Great Gonerby to Grantham. At traffic lights (Living Health on left) turn left and follow signs to the Town Centre (one way system). Continue straight ahead through several sets of traffic lights, passing along Watergate, High Street and London Road. At traffic lights with Pizza Hut on right and McDonalds ahead, continue straight ahead onto South Parade (Aldi on right). Continue up the hill and turn right after the Volvo Garage onto Tollemache Road (South). Take first right and then turn right into British Red Cross Car Park.


About this venue

Parking
Free car parking is available at the venue.

Food and drink
Hot and cold food can be ordered on the day at the venue.

© British Red Cross 2017