Cleethorpes - The Kingsway Hotel

Cleethorpes - The Kingsway Hotel
Kingsway
Cleethorpes
DN35 0AE

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Cleethorpes - The Kingsway Hotel
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 08 Oct - Tue 09 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 05 Nov - Tue 06 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Fri 16 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£126.00
£151.20 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 06 Dec - Fri 07 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£199.00
£238.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Dec - Wed 12 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£279.00
£334.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

From A180 or A46 follow signs for Cleethorpes.  The hotel is situated along the seafront, between the Pier and the Leisure Centre.


About this venue

Parking
Free parking is available at the hotel.

Food and drink
Lunch can be purchased from the hotel bar.

© British Red Cross 2018