Southend-on-Sea - Saxon Hall

Southend-on-Sea - Saxon Hall
Aviation Way
Essex
SS2 6UN

Prefer to book over the phone?


Give us a call Monday to Friday, 8:30am – 5pm

First aid at work ................. 0844 871 8000 (view call charges)

First aid for the public........ 0344 412 2808

More venue information

A table of courses grouped by location
Venue and course Date / time Price Places
Southend-on-Sea - Saxon Hall
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 03 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 10 Oct - Wed 12 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
Only 3 left
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 13 Oct - Fri 14 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 24 Oct - Tue 25 Oct
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Mon 07 Nov - Wed 09 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Thu 10 Nov - Fri 11 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 21 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 23 Nov - Fri 25 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Tue 29 Nov - Wed 30 Nov
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT
Emergency first aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at low risk workplaces)
Mon 05 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£116.00
£139.20 inc VAT
First aid at work
Become a qualified first aider (aimed at high risk workplaces)
Wed 07 Dec - Fri 09 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£269.00
£322.80 inc VAT
First aid at work requalification
For people who need to renew a first aid at work certificate
Mon 12 Dec - Tue 13 Dec
09:00  -  17:00
£189.00
£226.80 inc VAT

Can't decide on the right course?
Try our course calculator


How to find us

Follow the A127 to the Tesco roundabout and take the first exit. At the next roundabout take the third exit and follow the signs to the Essex County Hotel. Go straight over the next roundabout and then left at the following roundabout. The venue is on the right hand side.


About this venue

Parking information
There is ample car parking space available at the venue.


Wheelchair access
No.


Food and drink details
Tesco and a Harvester pub are nearby.

© British Red Cross 2016